Deal of the Day

Warning: My entry is from the book “What’s in the cards for you?” by Mark McElroy. If you don’t want spoilers from the book, please don’t proceed. Thanks.

Today’s exercise involved dealing a card for the day. I shuffled my Legacy of the Divine Tarot deck and pulled the Page of Coins. I’m trying to think of anybody with this characteristic but I’m having a hard time. I consider him/her as an opportunity for good health and wealth. Today is the best time to update and finish my resume… this will be my ticket to a new and prosperous job. I’m glad it’s Sunday… it’s beautiful and relaxing. Pages usually emanate that fresh and new energy. It’s time to meditate and re-energize.

Leave a Reply

