Short & Sweet

Photobucket

Super quick interpretation:

A down-to-earth woman will challenge my skills, but my love for my work will impress her.

I was orienting with this traveler and she was testing me from the time she met me.  It was a bit annoying but what can I do?  I’m the new guy.  Of course they will test what I know.  I just need to be more patient with myself (and others) and just do what I know is right.  At the end of the day, I grew on her and she gave me some stuff on what to expect on this new workplace.  It was sad when I learned that her contract was about to end in two days time.  Oh well.

Leave a Reply

