Quick Reading

Baroque Cats

I see myself in the three of wands.  I have been waiting for something in the mail for a long time now.  But the page of cups has finally arrived with my packages.  I now have the companion book for my Bohemian Gothic!  Also, my Sakki-sakki Knight of Cups is here too…. so now that deck is complete.  Another good customer service with the artist.

The 2 of cups is about attraction.  Two cats meet and celebrate!  I see this as me and Patrick getting together tonight.  It will be a nice and easy night… just watching the “Monsters vs Aliens” movie and probably do some bits of reading before bed.

Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

